“Discipleship isn’t a program of the church, but the very mission of the church.”

Radiant City is committed to both gathering and scattering as the church. Jesus has called us to make disciples and we believe the best way to make disciples is to scatter throughout the week in City Groups. A City Group is a mid-sized community that is being transformed by the Gospel, growing as a spiritual family, and serving a specific neighborhood or network of West Boca. We want everyone to be a part of a City Group to experience a spiritual family that shares life together and serves a common purpose.

JOIN A CITY GROUP

We want everyone to be a part of a City Group to experience a spiritual family that is being transformed by the gospel, sharing life together, and serving a neighborhood or network in South Florida. See the complete list of groups below for your gathering location.

D.N.A GROUPS

DNA Groups are same sex groups of 3-5 men or women who meet up at least 90 minutes a week. They are the primary place where multiplication and replication happen; where mentees become mentors, and where people grow to reach the lost and teach the found. The acronym stands for discover, nurture, and act. 
  • They discover the truth about who God is and what he’s done (HEAD)
  • They nurture each other with the Gospel (HEART). 
  • And they act in accordance with what the Spirit is calling them to do (HANDS)

RESOURCES

Being equipped and having the right tools is crucial in order to make and multiply disciples in City Groups. Click below to learn more and access the weekly City Group discussion guideS and other resources.

RADIANT CITY CHURCH CITY GROUPS

Below are the City Groups that meet around the South Florida area.
1. PARAISO COMMUNITY 
West Boca
Tuesday’s at 6:30pm
Mission: The Paraiso Community
Contact: Mark Harding
Mraehar@aol.com
4. RADIANT CITY STUDENTS
Olympic Heights Community High School 
Wednesday's at 6:30pm
Mission: Middle School & High School Students
Contact: Pedro Heizer
Pedro@RadiantCItyChurch.org
2. BOCA CHASE
West Boca
Thursday’s at 7:30pm
Mission: Boca Chase Community
Contact: Maria Ribeiro
Oliveirasinboca@aol.com
5. ON MISSION 
West Boca
Monday's at 11:30am
Mission: Sandlefoot South Community
Contact: Sylvania Louden
561-929-8668
3. THE BIGGEST "LOSERS"
Coral Springs
Friday’s at 7pm
Mission: Building Relationships in the Community
Contact: Ruben Garcia
Rgarcia5@bellsouth.net
6. TRUTH SEEKERS 
Virtual (Online)
Monday’s at 7pm
Mission: Seasoned Saints & Empty Nesters
Contact: Jennifer Neumann
Fourneumann@bellsouth.net
7. TITUS 2 WOMEN
Boca Lakes
Thursday’s at 10am
Mission: Widows & Women in Need
Contact: Barbara Cribelar
Barbara.cribelar@icloud.com
8. LOGGERS RUN LIGHTS
West Boca
Thursday’s at 6:30pm
Mission: Loggers Run Community
Contact: Raymond Alvarez
Rtalvarez@hotmail.com
9. The 116 City Group
West Boca
Sunday’s at 5:30pm
Mission:
Contact: Cliff McCray Jr.
Cliff@RadiantCityChurch.org